Buy the new studio album 'Destination Jazz'

- send an email to:


Destination Jazz

Monica Tellström, vocals; Jake Jacobson, piano;
Tommy Skotte, double bass; Mats Danell, drums;
Christer Ödberg, trumpet; Bengt Ek, clarinet and saxophone


  1. It could happen to you (Van Heusen, Burke)
  2. Love me or leave me (Donaldson, Kahn)
  3. How insensitive (Jobim, Gimbel)
  4. Monica's music (Jacobson)
  5. När min vän (Thörnqvist)
  6. Bury my troubles (May)
  7. You've changed (Carey, Fischer)
  8. East of the sun (Bowman)

Buy the debut studio album 'Departure'

- send an email to:


Monica Tellström, vocals; Jake Jacobson, piano;
Roger Stenberg, double bass; Björn Rautio, drums


  1. Moondance (Morrison)
  2. September in the rain (Warren, Dubin)
  3. Nature boy (Ahbez)
  4. Meet you at the moon (May)
  5. No moon at all (Evans, Mann)
  6. Big bad handsome man (May)
  7. The nearness of you (Carmichael, Washington)
  8. This masquerade (Russell)
  9. Smotherin' me (May)
  10. Jazzomat shuffle (Jacobson)